Executive Board

Tommy Donahoo, Board Chair & Executive Committee

Pauline Gerry, Executive Director & Executive Committee

Mara Hoffman, Executive Committee

Ed Lombard, Executive Committee

Eric Mason, Executive Committee

  JT Townsend Foundation

Carmen Townsend, Giving Committee

Precious Townsend, JTTF Volunteer

Judith Zitiello, Emeritus Board Chair

Sharon & Fred Funk, Emeritus Advisors

JT Townsend, Post Humous Founder

Valerie de la Torre, Emeritus Board Member

  Board of Directors

Caryn Carreiro

Larry Chase

Maureen Diederich

Chris Himel

Paul Sturney

Tony Terrell

Carlos Zeigler

Nicholas Walker

Join Our Mailing List

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Click to close.


Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form